The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Braun Strowman (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Keith Lee (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
-----Vacant----- (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

FIP Declaration of Independence 2015

Date: Fri, Jul 3rd 2015Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States The Orpheum, Ybor City, FloridaPromotion: FIP
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for Declaration of Independence 2015

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Kahagasdef. (pin)Blake Edward Belakus 
2Johnny Vandaldef. (pin)Bolt Brady 
3Devin Cutter & Mason Cutterdef. (pin)Deimos & Josh Hess 
4Mason Ryandef. (pin)Moose 
5Monster Tarverdef. (pin)Rhett Giddins 
6Chris Herodef. (pin)Gary Jay, Martin Stonethree-way
7Maxwell Chicago (c)def.Aaron EpicladderFIP Florida Heritage Title
8Eddie Graves (c) & Teddy Stigma (c)def. (pin)Aaron Solow & Jason Cade FIP Tag Team Titles
9Caleb Konleydef. (pin)Rich Swann (c) FIP World Heavyweight Title
(title change)
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter