IWD - Latest Pro Wrestling Cards http://www.profightdb.com Latest Pro Wrestling Cards from the Internet Wrestling Database en-us Internet Wresting Database http://www.profightdb.com/img/logo.png http://www.profightdb.com 94 49 NOAH The Best 2021 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/noah/the-best-2021-39215.html November 28, 2021, Tokyo, Tokyo - featuring 34 wrestlers including Katsuhiko Nakajima, Kenoh, Kazushi Sakuraba, Kazuyuki Fujita NJPW World Tag League 2021 - Day 5 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/njpw/world-tag-league-2021---day-5-39214.html November 28, 2021, Togane, Chiba - featuring 26 wrestlers including Minoru Suzuki, TAKA Michinoku, Tiger Mask IV, Yuji Nagata AJPW Real World Tag League '21 - Day 7 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/ajpw/real-world-tag-league-3921---day-7-39213.html November 28, 2021, Odawara, Kanagawa - featuring 30 wrestlers including Hokuto Omori, Jake Lee, Shotaro Ashino, Suwama NJPW Best Of The Super Juniors XXVIII - Day 6 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/njpw/best-of-the-super-juniors-xxviii---day-6-39211.html November 27, 2021, Fujisawa, Kanagawa - featuring 14 wrestlers including Hiromu Takahashi, Taiji Ishimori, El Desperado, Robbie Eagles AJPW Real World Tag League '21 - Day 6 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/ajpw/real-world-tag-league-3921---day-6-39212.html November 27, 2021, Nagoya, Aichi - featuring 28 wrestlers including Koji Doi, Koji Iwamoto, Kuma Arashi, Ryuki Honda WWE Friday Night Smackdown http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/friday-night-smackdown-39205.html November 26, 2021, Greensboro, North Carolina - featuring 23 wrestlers including Angel, Cesaro, Drew Gulak, Erik CMLL Super Viernes http://www.profightdb.com/cards/cmll/super-viernes-39206.html November 26, 2021, Mexico City, Federal District - featuring 30 wrestlers including TJP, Volador, Jr., Angel de Oro, Atlantis Jr. Impact Wrestling Impact #903 - Wrestle House II Thanksgiving Special (airdate) http://www.profightdb.com/cards/impact-wrestling/impact-903---wrestle-house-ii-thanksgiving-special-airdate-39201.html November 25, 2021, Las Vegas, Nevada - featuring 13 wrestlers including Black Taurus, Hernandez, Johnny Swinger, Lawrence D Beyond Uncharted Territory: Season 3 Episode 8 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/beyond/uncharted-territory-season-3-episode-8-39200.html November 25, 2021, Worcester, Massachusetts - featuring 22 wrestlers including Mike Bennett, Ryan Galeone, Charli Evans, Masha Slamovich NJPW Best Of The Super Juniors XXVIII - Day 5 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/njpw/best-of-the-super-juniors-xxviii---day-5-39195.html November 24, 2021, Tokyo, Tokyo - featuring 14 wrestlers including BUSHI, Hiromu Takahashi, El Phantasmo, Taiji Ishimori