IWD - Latest Pro Wrestling Cards http://www.profightdb.com Latest Pro Wrestling Cards from the Internet Wrestling Database en-us Internet Wresting Database http://www.profightdb.com/img/logo.png http://www.profightdb.com 94 49 OVW TV Taping #966 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/ovw/tv-taping-966-27252.html February 21, 2018, Louisville, Kentucky - featuring 26 wrestlers including Chace Destiny, Sam Thompson, Cali, Dimes WWE 205 Live #65 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/205-live-65-27247.html February 20, 2018, Phoenix, Arizona - featuring 12 wrestlers including Bobby Roode, Kevin Owens, Sami Zayn, Shinsuke Nakamura WWE Mixed Match Challenge #6 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/mixed-match-challenge-6-27246.html February 20, 2018, Phoenix, Arizona - featuring 4 wrestlers including Apollo, Bobby Roode, Charlotte Flair, Nia Jax WWE Smackdown Live http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/smackdown-live-27245.html February 20, 2018, Phoenix, Arizona - featuring 22 wrestlers including A.J. Styles, Baron Corbin, Eduardo Especial, Harper WWE Monday Night Raw http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/monday-night-raw-27242.html February 19, 2018, Phoenix, Arizona - featuring 17 wrestlers including Alexa Bliss, Bayley, Mandy Rose, Mickie James WWE Main Event Taping http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/main-event-taping-27241.html February 19, 2018, Phoenix, Arizona - featuring 6 wrestlers including Gran Metalik, Tony Nese, Dash Wilder, Heath Slater NJPW Fallout Down Under - Day 4 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/njpw/fallout-down-under---day-4-27234.html February 19, 2018, Perth, Western Australia - featuring 31 wrestlers including EVIL, Kazuchika Okada, Rocky Romero, SANADA NJPW Fallout Down Under - Day 3 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/njpw/fallout-down-under---day-3-27233.html February 18, 2018, Sydney, New South Wales - featuring 30 wrestlers including Cody, Jay White, Kazuchika Okada, Matt Jackson Defiant Chain Reaction 2018 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/defiant/chain-reaction-2018-27240.html February 18, 2018, Manchester, England - featuring 25 wrestlers including Austin Aries, B. T. Gunn, Kyle Fletcher, Mark Davis WrestleCircus The Show Must Go On http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wrestlecircus/the-show-must-go-on-27235.html February 17, 2018, Austin, Texas - featuring 21 wrestlers including Brian Cage, Tessa Blanchard, El Hijo del Fantasma, Jordan Len-X