IWD - Latest Pro Wrestling Cards http://www.profightdb.com Latest Pro Wrestling Cards from the Internet Wrestling Database en-us Internet Wresting Database http://www.profightdb.com/img/logo.png http://www.profightdb.com 94 49 WWE Smackdown Live http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/smackdown-live-29319.html April 23, 2019, Lincoln, Nebraska - featuring 8 wrestlers including Kofi Kingston, Shinsuke Nakamura, Bayley, Charlotte Flair WWE 205 Live #126 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/205-live-126-29318.html April 23, 2019, Lincoln, Nebraska - featuring 4 wrestlers including Ariya Daivari, Oney Lorcan, Drew Gulak, Humberto Carrillo WWE Monday Night Raw http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/monday-night-raw-29312.html April 22, 2019, Des Moines, Iowa - featuring 14 wrestlers including A.J. Styles, Baron Corbin, Ricochet, Robert Roode WWE Main Event Taping http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/main-event-taping-29311.html April 22, 2019, Des Moines, Iowa - featuring 4 wrestlers including EC3, No Way Jose, Dana Brooke, Ruby Riott NJPW Road to Wrestling Dontaku 2019 - Day 6 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/njpw/road-to-wrestling-dontaku-2019---day-6-29317.html April 22, 2019, Tokyo, Tokyo - featuring 42 wrestlers including Dragon Lee, Hirooki Goto, Jay White, Taiji Ishimori NXT UK TV Tapings http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt-uk/tv-tapings-29302.html April 20, 2019, Glasgow, Scotland - featuring 34 wrestlers including Dave Mastiff, Joe Coffey, Jordan Devlin, Travis Banks NXT Tampa Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/tampa-show-29305.html April 20, 2019, Tampa, Florida - featuring 22 wrestlers including Bobby Fish, Keith Lee, KUSHIDA, Kyle O'Reilly NJPW Sengoku Lord In Nagoya http://www.profightdb.com/cards/njpw/sengoku-lord-in-nagoya-29316.html April 20, 2019, Nagoya, Aichi - featuring 40 wrestlers including Kota Ibushi, Zack Sabre Jr., Bad Luck Fale, Juice Robinson ECWA 23rd Annual Super 8 Tournament http://www.profightdb.com/cards/ecwa/23rd-annual-super-8-tournament-29306.html April 20, 2019, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - featuring 8 wrestlers including Brian Pillman Jr., Lance Anoa'i, Brian Pillman Jr., Leland Race NXT UK TV Tapings http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt-uk/tv-tapings-29299.html April 19, 2019, Glasgow, Scotland - featuring 29 wrestlers including James Drake, Kenny Williams, Mark Coffey, Noam Dar