IWD - Latest Pro Wrestling Cards http://www.profightdb.com Latest Pro Wrestling Cards from the Internet Wrestling Database en-us Internet Wresting Database http://www.profightdb.com/img/logo.png http://www.profightdb.com 94 49 WWE Monday Night Raw http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/monday-night-raw-30638.html October 14, 2019, Denver, Colorado - featuring 18 wrestlers including Asuka, Kairi Sane, Lacey Evans, Natalya NJPW King of Pro Wrestling '19 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/njpw/king-of-pro-wrestling-3919-30639.html October 14, 2019, Tokyo, Tokyo - featuring 26 wrestlers including Kazuchika Okada, SANADA, EVIL, Kota Ibushi PROGRESS Chapter 96: True Friends Stab You in the Front http://www.profightdb.com/cards/progress/chapter-96-true-friends-stab-you-in-the-front-30642.html October 13, 2019, Manchester, England - featuring 18 wrestlers including James Drake, Jordan Devlin, Scotty Davis, Zack Gibson WWE Smackdown Live http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/smackdown-live-30637.html October 11, 2019, Paradise, Nevada - featuring 16 wrestlers including Bayley, Charlotte Flair, A.J. Styles, Big E WWE 205 Live #149 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/205-live-149-30636.html October 11, 2019, Paradise, Nevada - featuring 8 wrestlers including Akira Tozawa, Brian Kendrick, Ariya Daivari, Chris Bey AEW Dark #2 Taping http://www.profightdb.com/cards/aew/dark-2-taping-30641.html October 9, 2019, Boston, Massachusetts - featuring 13 wrestlers including Joey Janela, Kenny Omega, Angélico, Christopher Daniels AEW Dynamite #2 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/aew/dynamite-2-30640.html October 9, 2019, Boston, Massachusetts - featuring 16 wrestlers including Adam Page, Chris Jericho, Dustin Rhodes, Sammy Guevara WWE Monday Night Raw http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/monday-night-raw-30635.html October 7, 2019, Bakersfield, California - featuring 21 wrestlers including Apollo Crews, Ricochet, Asuka, Becky Lynch WWE Main Event Taping http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/main-event-taping-30634.html October 7, 2019, Bakersfield, California - featuring 6 wrestlers including Cedric Alexander, Cesaro, Curt Hawkins, Dash Wilder NJPW New Japan Road 2019 - Day 3 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/njpw/new-japan-road-2019---day-3-30632.html October 7, 2019, Tokyo, Tokyo - featuring 34 wrestlers including EVIL, Kazuchika Okada, Kota Ibushi, SANADA