IWD - Latest Pro Wrestling Cards http://www.profightdb.com Latest Pro Wrestling Cards from the Internet Wrestling Database en-us Internet Wresting Database http://www.profightdb.com/img/logo.png http://www.profightdb.com 94 49 OVW TV Taping #944 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/ovw/tv-taping-944-26550.html September 20, 2017, Louisville, Kentucky - featuring 26 wrestlers including Aloysius Hamilton, Billy Oceans, Christian Hernandez, Colton Cage WWE 205 Live #43 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/205-live-43-26555.html September 19, 2017, Oakland, California - featuring 8 wrestlers including A.J. Styles, Baron Corbin, Jinder Mahal, Shinsuke Nakamura WWE Smackdown Live http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/smackdown-live-26554.html September 19, 2017, Oakland, California - featuring 13 wrestlers including Becky Lynch, Charlotte Flair, Naomi, Tamina WWE Monday Night Raw http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/monday-night-raw-26553.html September 18, 2017, San Jose, California - featuring 22 wrestlers including Braun Strowman, Roman Reigns, Bo Dallas, Curtis Axel WWE Main Event Taping http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/main-event-taping-26552.html September 18, 2017, San Jose, California - featuring 6 wrestlers including Ariya Daivari, Lince Dorado, Mustafa Ali, Tony Nese SMASH (Canada) From The Ground Up http://www.profightdb.com/cards/smash-canada/from-the-ground-up-26561.html September 17, 2017, Toronto, Ontario - featuring 14 wrestlers including Carter Mason, Kevin Blackwood, Samantha Heights, Xandra Bale SMASH (Canada) 100 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/smash-canada/100-26560.html September 17, 2017, Toronto, Ontario - featuring 23 wrestlers including Jay White, Petey Williams, Jake Crist, Tyson Dux NOAH Autumn Navigation 2017 - Day 1 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/noah/autumn-navigation-2017---day-1-26559.html September 17, 2017, Shimizu, Hokkaido - featuring 24 wrestlers including Atsushi Kotoge, Daisuke Harada, Go Shiozaki, LEONA NJPW Destruction in Hiroshima 2017 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/njpw/destruction-in-hiroshima-2017-26557.html September 16, 2017, Hiroshima, Hiroshima - featuring 44 wrestlers including Hiroshi Tanahashi, Zack Sabre Jr., El Desperado, KUSHIDA IWA-MS Kings of the Crimson Mask 2.0 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/iwa-ms/kings-of-the-crimson-mask-20-26558.html September 16, 2017, Memphis, Indiana - featuring 17 wrestlers including Bryant Woods, Dale Patricks, J.D. Horror, Insane Lane