IWD - Latest Pro Wrestling Cards http://www.profightdb.com Latest Pro Wrestling Cards from the Internet Wrestling Database en-us Internet Wresting Database http://www.profightdb.com/img/logo.png http://www.profightdb.com 94 49 WWE Smackdown Live http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/smackdown-live-28485.html December 11, 2018, Paradise, Nevada - featuring 12 wrestlers including Asuka, Charlotte Flair, Jeff Hardy, Rusev WWE Mixed Match Challenge S2E13 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/mixed-match-challenge-s2e13-28484.html December 11, 2018, Paradise, Nevada - featuring 8 wrestlers including Asuka, Carmella, R-Truth, The Miz WWE 205 Live #107 Taping http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/205-live-107-taping-28483.html December 11, 2018, Paradise, Nevada - featuring 4 wrestlers including Cedric Alexander, Tony Nese, Buddy Murphy, Gran Metalik WWE Monday Night Raw http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/monday-night-raw-28478.html December 10, 2018, San Diego, California - featuring 15 wrestlers including Baron Corbin, Seth Rollins, Ember Moon, Tamina WWE Main Event Taping http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/main-event-taping-28477.html December 10, 2018, San Diego, California - featuring 8 wrestlers including Curt Hawkins, Gran Metalik, Kalisto, Konnor PROGRESS Chapter 81: Pour Some PROGRESS On Me http://www.profightdb.com/cards/progress/chapter-81-pour-some-progress-on-me-28482.html December 9, 2018, Sheffield, England - featuring 20 wrestlers including Kyle Fletcher, Mark Davis, Ortiz, Santana NXT Des Moines Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/des-moines-show-28476.html December 9, 2018, Des Moines, Iowa - featuring 20 wrestlers including Aleister Black, Kona Reeves, Ricochet, Tommaso Ciampa CZW Cage of Death 20 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/czw/cage-of-death-20-28481.html December 9, 2018, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - featuring 29 wrestlers including Mance Warner, Rickey Shane Page, Atsushi Onita, D. J. Hyde PROGRESS Chapter 80: Gods And Monsters http://www.profightdb.com/cards/progress/chapter-80-gods-and-monsters-28470.html December 8, 2018, Manchester, England - featuring 18 wrestlers including Chris Brookes, Jonathan Gresham, Ortiz, Santana NXT Venice Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/venice-show-28475.html December 8, 2018, Venice, Florida - featuring 26 wrestlers including Angelo Dawkins, Jaxson Ryker, Keith Lee, Montez Ford