IWD - Latest Pro Wrestling Cards http://www.profightdb.com Latest Pro Wrestling Cards from the Internet Wrestling Database en-us Internet Wresting Database http://www.profightdb.com/img/logo.png http://www.profightdb.com 94 49 ROH Glory By Honor XVI - Night 2 TV Tapings http://www.profightdb.com/cards/roh/glory-by-honor-xvi---night-2-tv-tapings-28239.html October 14, 2018, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - featuring 34 wrestlers including Christopher Daniels, Frankie Kazarian, Jay Briscoe, Mark Briscoe NXT UK TV Tapings http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt-uk/tv-tapings-28235.html October 14, 2018, Devon, England - featuring 34 wrestlers including Joe Coffey, Mark Coffey, Travis Banks, Trent Seven Impact Wrestling Bound For Glory 2018 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/impact-wrestling/bound-for-glory-2018-28236.html October 14, 2018, New York, New York - featuring 26 wrestlers including Austin Aries, Johnny Impact, Hernandez, Homicide NXT UK TV Tapings http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt-uk/tv-tapings-28233.html October 13, 2018, Devon, England - featuring 27 wrestlers including Joe Coffey, Trent Seven, Amir Jordan, James Drake NXT Owensboro Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/owensboro-show-28237.html October 13, 2018, Owensboro, Kentucky - featuring 22 wrestlers including The Velveteen Dream, Tommaso Ciampa, Kairi Sane, Lacey Evans NXT Tampa Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/tampa-show-28232.html October 13, 2018, Tampa, Florida - featuring 24 wrestlers including Keith Lee, Kona Reeves, Nick Miller, Otis Dozovic CHIKARA Piano Lessons Can Be Murder http://www.profightdb.com/cards/chikara/piano-lessons-can-be-murder-28238.html October 13, 2018, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - featuring 30 wrestlers including Oleg the Usurper, Rick Roland, Sloan Caprice, The Proletariat Boar of Moldova ROH Glory By Honor XVI - Night 1 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/roh/glory-by-honor-xvi---night-1-28231.html October 12, 2018, Baltimore, Maryland - featuring 28 wrestlers including Jay Lethal, Silas Young, Christopher Daniels, Cody NXT Southaven Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/southaven-show-28230.html October 12, 2018, Southaven, Mississippi - featuring 22 wrestlers including Adam Cole, Danny Burch, Johnny Gargano, Kyle O'Reilly NXT Ocala Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/ocala-show-28229.html October 12, 2018, Ocala, Florida - featuring 24 wrestlers including Io Shirai, Jessamyn Duke, Jessie Elaban, Lacey Lane