IWD - Latest Pro Wrestling Cards http://www.profightdb.com Latest Pro Wrestling Cards from the Internet Wrestling Database en-us Internet Wresting Database http://www.profightdb.com/img/logo.png http://www.profightdb.com 94 49 WWE Monday Night Raw http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/monday-night-raw-52687.html April 15, 2024, Montreal, Quebec - featuring 22 wrestlers including Chad Gable, Sami Zayn, Finn Bálor, Jey Uso WWE Main Event Taping http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/main-event-taping-52686.html April 15, 2024, Montreal, Quebec - featuring 4 wrestlers including Natalya, Xia Li, Ludwig Kaiser, Otis WWE Speed Taping http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/speed-taping-52685.html April 15, 2024, Montreal, Quebec - featuring 2 wrestlers including JD McDonagh, Ricochet NOAH Monday Magic S02E03 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/noah/monday-magic-s02e03-52688.html April 15, 2024, Tokyo, Tokyo - featuring 26 wrestlers including Alpha Wolf, Ninja Mack, El Hijo del Dr. Wagner Jr., Jake Lee Dragon Gate The Gate Of Passion 2024 - Day 3 ~ Genki Horiguchi Homecoming http://www.profightdb.com/cards/dragon-gate/the-gate-of-passion-2024---day-3--genki-horiguchi-homecoming-52689.html April 15, 2024, Kumamoto, Kumamoto - featuring 28 wrestlers including BIG BOSS Shimizu, Funky Jacky Kamei, ISHIN, Jason Lee West Coast Pro Chris Hero's Pro Wres Mixtape http://www.profightdb.com/cards/west-coast-pro/chris-hero39s-pro-wres-mixtape-52677.html April 14, 2024, Los Angeles, California - featuring 41 wrestlers including A. R. Fox, Alpha Zo, Jason Kincaid, Angélico Prestige Roseland 8: The 7 Year Anniversary Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/prestige/roseland-8-the-7-year-anniversary-show-52681.html April 14, 2024, Portland, Oregon - featuring 24 wrestlers including Daniel Makabe, Zack Sabre Jr., Clark Connors, Cody Chhun NJPW Wrestling World 2024 In Taiwan http://www.profightdb.com/cards/njpw/wrestling-world-2024-in-taiwan-52676.html April 14, 2024, New Taipei City, Taipei - featuring 26 wrestlers including EVIL, Hiroshi Tanahashi, Oleg Boltin, SHO KCW Surprise You're Dead http://www.profightdb.com/cards/kcw/surprise-you39re-dead-52675.html April 14, 2024, Derby, England - featuring 23 wrestlers including B. A. Rose, Danny Darko, Jack Bennett, Michael Caden FMW-E Round 11 ~ Reborn http://www.profightdb.com/cards/fmw-e/round-11--reborn-52671.html April 14, 2024, Yokohama, Kanagawa - featuring 24 wrestlers including Atsushi Onita, Black Menso-re, Raijin Yaguchi, Ricky Fuji