The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Braun Strowman (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Adam Cole (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
-----Vacant----- (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

WCPW Bulletproof: Championship Showdown

Date: Mon, Mar 20th 2017Pay Per View: no
Venue: United Kingdom Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester, EnglandPromotion: WCPW
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for Bulletproof: Championship Showdown

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Gradodef.Prince Ameendark  
2Scott Wainwright (c) & Will Ospreay (c)def.Liam Slater & Matt Riddle, Alex Gracie & Lucas Archer, Matt Jackson & Nick Jackson14:34"Texas Tornado" tag (4 teams)WCPW Tag Team Titles
4Viperdef.Lana Austin04:11 
5Bea Priestley (c)def.Tessa Blanchard09:10 WCPW Womens Title
6Martin Kirbydef.B. T. Gunn, Doug Williams, El Ligero, Marty Scurll, Ricochet, Travis Banks19:597-way elimination
7Joe Hendrydef.Gabriel Kidd10:42 
8Christopher Daniels (c)def.Adam Cole, Zack Sabre Jr.14:48three-wayROH World Heavyweight Title
9Drew Galloway (c)def.Joe Coffey20:39 WCPW World Title
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter