The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Braun Strowman (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Keith Lee (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Eddie Edwards (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS No Retreat, No Surrender 2018

Date: Thu, Mar 8th 2018Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States IWA Arena, Memphis, IndianaPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for No Retreat, No Surrender 2018

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Chase Hollidaydef.Gary Galaxy 
2Eddy Onlydraw (NC)Marko Stunt 
3Calvin Tankmandef.Sugar Dunkerton 
4Shotzi Blackheartdef.Allie Kat 
5Ace Romerodef.A. J. Gray 
6Hudson Envydef.Su Yung"Texas Death"
7Jake Cristdef.Aero Boy, Anthony Henrythree-way
8Myron Reed & Trey Migueldef.Elliott Paul (c) & Pat Monix (c) IWA:MS Tag Team Titles
(title change)
9Mance Warner (c)def.Larry D IWA:MS Heavyweight Title
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter