The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Roman Reigns (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Maxwell Jacob Friedman (AEW)
Bron Breakker (NXT)
Chris Jericho (ROH)
Josh Alexander (Impact)
Daniel Garcia (PWG)
Tyrus (NWA)
Kento Miyahara (AJPW)
Jay White (NJPW)
Kaito Kiyomiya (NOAH)
El Hijo Del Vikingo (AAA)
Hechicero (CMLL)
Tristan Archer (wXw)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

Glory Pro 3rd Anniversary Show

Date: Sun, Mar 1st 2020Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Columbus Plaza, Collinsville, IllinoisPromotion: Glory Pro
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for 3rd Anniversary Show

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Storm Graysondef.Davey Bang04:50dark  
2Kylie Raedef.Blair Onyx08:40 
3Allie Kat & Danny Adamsdef.Danhausen & Elayna Black10:10 
4Jake Landerdef.Ethan Price09:03 
5Idris Abraham (c) & Joe Coleman (c)def.Camaro Jackson & Kenny Alfonso, Chris Castro & Matt Knicks, Logan Riegel & Sterling Riegel06:09four-way tagUnited Glory Tag Team Titles
7Kevin Lee Davidsondef.Nick Gage16:53falls count anywhere
8Mike Outlawdef.Paco Gonzalez, Suge D.10:08three-way
9Jake Somethingdef.Barackus, Clayton Gainz, Steve Manders11:02four-way
10Davey Vega & Mat Fitchettdef.Timmy Lou Retton & White Mike11:42 
11Kody Lanedef. (DQ)Hakim Zane (c)11:20 Midwest Territory Championship
12A. J. Gray (c)def.Chris Dickinson15:39 Crown of Glory Championship
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!