The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Bobby Lashley (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Kenny Omega (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Rich Swann (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Will Ospreay (NJPW)
Keiji Mutoh (NOAH)
Kenny Omega (AAA)
Ultimo Guerrero (CMLL)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

XPW 10 Year Anniversary Special

Date: Sat, Aug 22nd 2009Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Arena Night Club, Los Angeles, CaliforniaPromotion: XPW
Attendance: 1,350 

starMatches for 10 Year Anniversary Special

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!