The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Damian Priest (WWE Raw)
Cody Rhodes (WWE SD)
Swerve Strickland (AEW)
Trick Williams (NXT)
Mark Briscoe (ROH)
Moose (Impact)
Daniel Garcia (PWG)
Yuma Anzai (AJPW)
Jon Moxley (NJPW)
Kaito Kiyomiya (NOAH)
Dolph Ziggler (AAA)
Gran Guerrero (CMLL)
Robert Dreissker (wXw)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

WrestlePro Alaska: 4th Anniversary SuperShow

Date: Sat, Apr 22nd 2023Pay Per View: yes
Venue: United States Arctic Rec Center, Anchorage, AlaskaPromotion: WrestlePro
Attendance: 300 

starMatches for Alaska: 4th Anniversary SuperShow

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Shawn Deandef.Jerry Bishop06:39 
2Brett Watson & Rod Savagedef.Deacon Christopher & Reverend Theric Devine03:35 
3Shawn Donavandef.Ben Dossman07:38 
4Matt Hayterdef.Auron West, Kid Money09:05three-way
5Justin Corino (c)def.Chris Wilde09:30 WrestlePro Last Frontier Title
6Fallah Bahh & KMdef.Chad Dillon (c) & PW3 (c)13:45no disqualification tagWrestlePro Alaska Tag Team Titles
(title change)
7Traxx & Victor Benjamindef.GKM & Max St. Giovanni09:33 
8Sonny Kissdef. (DQ)Tyler Payne09:05 
9Lady Frost (c)def.Lena Kross12:15 WrestlePro Women's Title
10Wheeler YUTAdef.LSG12:01 
11Dan Maffdef.Bobby Wayward (c), Deonn Rusman, Jay Lethal16:04ladder (four-way)WrestlePro Championship
(title change)
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!