The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

United States Seth Rollins (WWE Raw)
United States Brock Lesnar (WWE SD)
Canada Chris Jericho (AEW)
United States Brian Cage (Impact)
Mexico Rush (ROH)
United States Adam Cole (NXT)
United Kingdom Nick Aldis (NWA)
Japan Kento Miyahara (AJPW)
Japan Kazuchika Okada (NJPW)
Japan Kaito Kiyomiya (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

OTT Third Anniversary Show - Belfast

Date: Sun, Oct 8th 2017Pay Per View: no
Venue: United Kingdom Mandela Hall, Belfast, Northern IrelandPromotion: OTT
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for Third Anniversary Show - Belfast

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Curtis Murraydef.El Ligero 
2Logan Brycedef.Eddie Dennis 
3Colt Cabana & Martinadef.Angel Cruz & B-Cool 
4Matt Riddledef.Zack Gibson 
5Bonesaw (c) & Damien Corvin (c) & Dunkan Disorderlydef.Chris Brookes & Luther Valentine & Tucker6-person tagOTT Tag Team Titles
6Mark Haskins (c)def.ACH, Jordan Devlinthree-wayOTT No Limits Title
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter