The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Damian Priest (WWE Raw)
Cody Rhodes (WWE SD)
Swerve Strickland (AEW)
Trick Williams (NXT)
Mark Briscoe (ROH)
Moose (Impact)
Daniel Garcia (PWG)
Yuma Anzai (AJPW)
Jon Moxley (NJPW)
Kaito Kiyomiya (NOAH)
Dolph Ziggler (AAA)
Gran Guerrero (CMLL)
Robert Dreissker (wXw)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWC Super Indy IX

Date: Sat, May 8th 2010Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Marx's Court Theatre (Court Time Sports Center), Elizabeth, PennsylvaniaPromotion: IWC
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for Super Indy IX

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Johnny Garganodef.Logan Shulo09:37 
2Colin Delaneydef.Eric Lee Schwab, Justin Idol02:18three-way
3Shiima Xiondef.Lince Dorado06:10 
4Frightmaredef.Louis Lyndon08:27 
5Azriealdef. (CO)Super Hentai (c)05:46 IWC Super Indy Championship
6Prince Mustafa Alidef.Flip Kendrick08:32 
7Jason Gory & Michael Facadedef.Dave Crist (c) & Jake Crist (c)08:44 IWC Tag Team Titles
(title change)
8Shiima Xiondef.Frightmare05:40 
9Azriealdef.Colin Delaney12:29 
10Johnny Garganodef.Prince Mustafa Ali10:39 
11John McChesneydef. (DQ)Jimmy DeMarco (c)13:50 IWC World Heavyweight Title
12Shiima Xiondef.Azrieal, Johnny Gargano11:37three-way eliminationIWC Super Indy Championship
(title change)
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!