The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Brock Lesnar (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
"Hangman" Adam Page (AEW)
Bron Breakker (NXT)
Jonathan Gresham (ROH)
Moose (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Trevor Murdoch (NWA)
Kento Miyahara (AJPW)
Kazuchika Okada (NJPW)
Katsuhiko Nakajima (NOAH)
El Hijo Del Vikingo (AAA)
Hechicero (CMLL)
Axel Tischer (wXw)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS Welcome to the Danger Zone

Date: Thu, Jul 11th 2019Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States The Arena, Jeffersonville, IndianaPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for Welcome to the Danger Zone

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Joe Travisdef.Nitro Green 
2Kevin Gizadef.Brayden Lee, Eye Candy Elliott, Lukas Jacobs, Project Monix5-way
3Ronnie Robertsdef.Joshie Boy 
4Larry Ddef.Jake Omen 
5Raul LaMottadef.Unknown ParticipantsGauntlet
6Sage Philipsdef.Zachary Dayton Pittman 
7Jordan Kagedef.Amazing Maria 
8Alice Crowleydef.Max the Impaler (c) IWA:MS Womens Title
(title change)
9Adam Slade (c) & Logan James (c)def.Blake Christian & Jason Kincaid IWA:MS Tag Team Titles
10Kongo Kong (c)def.Aaron Williams IWA:MS Heavyweight Title
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!