The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Eric Young (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS We're No Joke

Date: Sat, Apr 1st 2006Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Park District Recreation Center, Midlothian, IllinoisPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: 450 

starMatches for We're No Joke

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Chandler McClure & Eric Priestdef.Brain Damage & Deranged 
2Mickie Knuckles (c) & MsChifdef.Daizee Haze (c) & Vanessa Kravenelimination tagIWA:MS Womens Title
NWA Midwest Womens Title
(title change)
3Darin Corbindef.Billy Roc, Chuck Taylor, Dave Crist, Jake Crist, Marek Brave, Ricochet, Trik Davis, Tyler Black9-Way TLC Gauntlet
4Brandon Thomaselli & Sal Thomaselli & Vito Thomasellidef.Eddie Kingston & Larry Sweeney & Matt Hyson6-person tag
5Josh Abercrombie (c)def.Ruckus IWA:MS Lightheavyweight Title
6Ian Rottendef.Kevin Steen 
7Deliriousdef.El Generico 
8Toby Kleindef.Tank 
9Low Kidef.Necro Butcher 
10Chris Herodef.Milano Collection A. T. 
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter