The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

United States Seth Rollins (WWE Raw)
Ghana Kofi Kingston (WWE SD)
United States Brian Cage (Impact)
United States Matt Taven (ROH)
United States Adam Cole (NXT)
United States Jake Strong (Lucha Und.)
United Kingdom Nick Aldis (NWA)
Japan Kento Miyahara (AJPW)
Japan Kazuchika Okada (NJPW)
Japan Kaito Kiyomiya (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS Revolution Strong Style Tournament 2014

Date: Thu, Dec 18th 2014Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Jammerz Rollerdome, Clarksville, IndianaPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for Revolution Strong Style Tournament 2014

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Ace Perrydef.Nick Doepp 
2Reed Bentleydef.Louis Lyndonstrong style battle
3B.J. Whitmerdef.Dale Patricksstrong style battle
4Shane Mercerdef.Gary Jaystrong style battle
5Michael Elgindef.Corporal Robinsonstrong style battle
6Reed Bentleydef.Shane Mercerstrong style battle
7Michael Elgindef.B.J. Whitmerstrong style battle
8Kongo Kong (c)def.John Wayne Murdoch IWA:MS Heavyweight Title
9Michael Elgindef.Reed Bentleystrong style battle
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter