The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Bobby Lashley (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Kenny Omega (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Rich Swann (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Kota Ibushi (NJPW)
Keiji Mutoh (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS Battle of the Super Juniors 2020

Date: Thu, Feb 20th 2020Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States The Arena, Jeffersonville, IndianaPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for Battle of the Super Juniors 2020

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Ace Perrydef.Johnathan Wolf 
2Brandon Wolfedef.Prima Donny 
3Lukas Jacobsdef.Kevin Giza 
4Tyler Matrixdef.Logan James 
5Alice Crowley & ThunderKittydef.Haley J & Hayley Shadowsno disqualification tag
6Lukas Jacobsdef.Ace Perry 
7Tyler Matrixdef.Brandon Wolfe 
8Brayden Lee (c)def.Ronnie Roberts IWA:MS Junior Heavyweight Title
9Lukas Jacobsdef.Tyler Matrix 
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!