The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Braun Strowman (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Adam Cole (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Tessa Blanchard (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS 6th Anniversary Show

Date: Sat, Oct 5th 2002Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Unknown Arena, Charlestown, IndianaPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for 6th Anniversary Show

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Danny Danielsdef.Chuck E. Smooth 
2Chris Koledraw (NC)Average White Guy 
3Terik The Greatdef.Josh Prohibition 
4Rollin' Harddraw (NC)Harry Palmer 
5Spyder Nate Webbdef.Dysfunction (c) IWA:MS Lightheavyweight Title
(title change)
6Mitch Ryderdef.Mark Wolf 
7Bull Paindef.Tracy Smothersstreet fight
8M-Dogg 20def.Chris Hero (c) IWA:MS Heavyweight Title
(title change)
9Jerry Lynndef.C. M. Punk 
10Necro Butcherdef.Cash Flo, Ian Rotten"House of Pain Light Tube Death" (three-way)
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter