The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Damian Priest (WWE Raw)
Cody Rhodes (WWE SD)
Swerve Strickland (AEW)
Trick Williams (NXT)
Mark Briscoe (ROH)
Moose (Impact)
Daniel Garcia (PWG)
Yuma Anzai (AJPW)
Jon Moxley (NJPW)
Kaito Kiyomiya (NOAH)
Dolph Ziggler (AAA)
Gran Guerrero (CMLL)
Robert Dreissker (wXw)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS 25th Anniversary Show - Day 2

Date: Thu, Oct 14th 2021Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States The Arena, Jeffersonville, IndianaPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for 25th Anniversary Show - Day 2

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Billy Tiptondef.Justin Xavier07:06 
2Evil Natedef.Erron Wade, Flash Thompson, Garrisaon Creed, Jordan Whittaker, Noah Gabriel, Ray Waddell, Stonewall07:53"Scramble"
3Matt Diesel (c)def.Tyler Matrix12:58 IWA:MS Junior Heavyweight Title
4ThunderKitty (c)def.Alice Crowley09:08 IWA:MS Womens Title
5The Zodiakdef.Vincent Nothing13:48 
6Pompano Joedef.Bret Havoc06:28 
7John Wayne Murdoch & Satu Jinndef.Dale Patricks (c) & Kevin Giza (c), Piper & Prima Donny11:56three-way tagIWA:MS Tag Team Titles
(title change)
8Larry Ddef.Alex Zayne14:03 
9Fred Yehidef.Shane Mercer14:23 
10Jake Crist (c)def.Kongo Kong13:31 IWA:MS Heavyweight Title
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!