The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Seth Rollins (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Maxwell Jacob Friedman (AEW)
Ilja Dragunov (NXT)
Eddie Kingston (ROH)
Alex Shelley (Impact)
Daniel Garcia (PWG)
Katsuhiko Nakajima (AJPW)
Kenoh (NOAH)
El Hijo Del Vikingo (AAA)
Gran Guerrero (CMLL)
Robert Dreissker (wXw)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS 22nd Anniversary Show

Date: Thu, Oct 18th 2018Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States The Arena, Jeffersonville, IndianaPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for 22nd Anniversary Show

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Steve Mandersdef.Dale Patricks 
2Adam Slade (c) & Kevin Giza (c)def.Graham Bell & Luke Langley, J. C. Rotten & Lukas Jacobsthree-way tagIWA:MS Tag Team Titles
3Amazing Mariadef.Shotzi Blackheart (c)falls count anywhereIWA:MS Womens Title
(title change)
4Timmy Lou Retton & White Mikedef.Naomi Yoshimura & Rekka 
5Matt Kenwaydef.Orion Creed 
6Michael Elgindef.Ace Perry, Jake Lander, Logan Jamesfour-way elimination
7PCOdef.Larry D 
8Aaron Williams (c)def.Shane Mercer IWA:MS Heavyweight Title
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!