The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Roman Reigns (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Maxwell Jacob Friedman (AEW)
Carmelo Hayes (NXT)
Claudio Castagnoli (ROH)
Steve Maclin (Impact)
Daniel Garcia (PWG)
Tyrus (NWA)
Yuji Nagata (AJPW)
Jake Lee (NOAH)
El Hijo Del Vikingo (AAA)
Gran Guerrero (CMLL)
Shigehiro Irie (wXw)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

Glory Pro Anniversary V

Date: Sun, Feb 6th 2022Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States South Broadway Athletic Club, St. Louis, MissouriPromotion: Glory Pro
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for Anniversary V

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1ATM & Eli Rossidef.Campbell Myers & SK Bishop 
2Moses The Deliverer (c) & Rahim De La Suede (c)def.August Matthews & Davey Bang United Glory Tag Team Titles
3Laynie Luckdef.Allie Katch, Kylie Rae09:09triple-threat
4Davey Richardsdef.Davey Vega13:02 
5Karam & Rohit Raju & Xavier Walkerdef.Camaro Jackson & Dan the Dad & Kenny Alfonso6-person tag
6Ethan Pricedef.Paco Gonzalez11:17no disqualification
7Jake Somethingdef.Thomas Shire13:11 
8Warhorsedef.Mat Fitchett09:18no countout no disqualification
9Mike Outlaw (c)def.A. J. Gray10:30 Crown of Glory Championship
10Tootie Lynn (c)def.Trish Adora08:59 Midwest Territory Championship
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!