The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Rich Swann (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

FIP Declaration of Independence 2014

Date: Fri, Jul 11th 2014Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States The Orpheum, Ybor City, FloridaPromotion: FIP
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for Declaration of Independence 2014

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Bolt Bradydraw (time)Jesus De Leon 
2Rhett Giddinsdef. (CO)Earl Cooter 
3Maxwell Chicagodef.Jojo Bravo 
4Chasyn Rance (c)def.Lince Dorado FIP Florida Heritage Title
5James Raideendef.Jack Gallow 
6Evan Gelistico & Gary Jay & Pierre Abernathydef.Aaron Epic & Davey Vega & Jason Cade6-person tag
7Johnny Vandaldef.Blake Edward Belakus 
8Ivelisse Velez (c)def.Shanna SHINE Title
9Trent Barreta (c)def.Rich Swann, Roderick Strongthree-wayFIP World Heavyweight Title
10Eddie Graves & Teddy Stigmadef.Eddie Rios & Jay Cruzstreet fight (tag)
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter