The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Eric Young (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

OTT Aftershock

Date: Sun, Dec 10th 2017Pay Per View: no
Venue: United Kingdom Mandela Hall, Belfast, Northern IrelandPromotion: OTT
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for Aftershock

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1The Fabulous Nickydef.Paul Tracey06:06 
2Martina (c)def.Adam Maxted, Charlie Sterling08:15three-way eliminationOTT Gender Neutral Title
3Russell Dempsterdef.Curtis Murray08:48 
4Bonesaw & Damien Corvin & Dunkan Disorderlydef.Flip Gordon & Mark Haskins & Rey Fenix12:426-person tag
5Brandon & Brent & Dalton Castledef.Angel Cruz & B-Cool & IM Cool15:326-person tag
6Jordan Devlin (c)def.Mike Bailey17:56 OTT No Limits Title
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter