The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

United States Brock Lesnar (WWE Raw)
Ghana Kofi Kingston (WWE SD)
United States Brian Cage (Impact)
United States Matt Taven (ROH)
United States Adam Cole (NXT)
United States Jake Strong (Lucha Und.)
United Kingdom Nick Aldis (NWA)
Japan Kento Miyahara (AJPW)
Japan Kazuchika Okada (NJPW)
Japan Kaito Kiyomiya (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS No Blood, No Guts, No Glory 2002

Date: Sat, Jun 15th 2002Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States IWA Arena (original), Clarksville, IndianaPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for No Blood, No Guts, No Glory 2002

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Mark Gottickerdef.Brad Bradley 
2Adam Goochdef.Jayden Draigo 
3Chris Herodef.Matt Murphy 
4Too Tuff Tonydef.Corporal Robinson 
5Tracy Smothersdef.J. C. Ice 
6Ian Rottendef.Dysfunction 
7Ace Steel (c)def.Tarek the Great IWA:MS Lightheavyweight Title
9Bobby Eaton & Mark Wolfdef.Mitch Page & Rollin' Hard 
10Mad Man Pondodef.Necro Butcher200 light tubes
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter