The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

United States Seth Rollins (WWE Raw)
Ghana Kofi Kingston (WWE SD)
Canada Chris Jericho (AEW)
United States Brian Cage (Impact)
United States Matt Taven (ROH)
United States Adam Cole (NXT)
United Kingdom Nick Aldis (NWA)
Japan Kento Miyahara (AJPW)
Japan Kazuchika Okada (NJPW)
Japan Kaito Kiyomiya (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS 15th Anniversary Show

Date: Fri, Oct 14th 2011Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Bellevue Plaza, Bellevue, IllinoisPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for 15th Anniversary Show

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Chris Halldef.Donnie Peppercricket, Shawn Nautilusthree-way
2Simon Sezzdef.Joey Grunge 
3Mitch Ryderdef.Derek Cornell 
4Reed Bentleydef.Jimmy Jacobs 
5Jaysin Strifedef.Dave Crist 
6Bucky Collinsdef.B.J. Whitmer (c) IWA:MS Lightheavyweight Title
(title change)
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter