The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Braun Strowman (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Adam Cole (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Tessa Blanchard (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

EWF NWA Pro Summer Blockbuster

Date: Fri, Aug 31st 2012Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Pacific Crest Lodge, Corona, CaliforniaPromotion: EWF
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for NWA Pro Summer Blockbuster

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1The Mexican Warriordef.Sugar Sweet 
2Killa Gorilladef.Joshua Dunbar 
3Chris Mastersdef.Tommy Wilson 
4Dave The Bruiser (c) & Ein Idol (c)def.Jeremy Jaeger & Roger Ruiz EWF Tag Team Championship
5Brandon Gatsondef.Mike Maze 
6Joey Ryan (c)def. (pin)Mondo Vega EWF Heavyweight Championship
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter