The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Damian Priest (WWE Raw)
Cody Rhodes (WWE SD)
Swerve Strickland (AEW)
Trick Williams (NXT)
Mark Briscoe (ROH)
Moose (Impact)
Daniel Garcia (PWG)
Yuma Anzai (AJPW)
Jon Moxley (NJPW)
Kaito Kiyomiya (NOAH)
Dolph Ziggler (AAA)
Gran Guerrero (CMLL)
Laurance Roman (wXw)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

ACW/WWN New Year's Classic 2020

Date: Fri, Jan 10th 2020Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Gulf View Center, New Port Richey, FloridaPromotion: ACW/WWN
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for New Year's Classic 2020

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Steven Frickdef.Troy Hollywood 
2Damien Angel (c)def.D3 ACW Heavyweight Title
3Avery Taylor (c)def.Katalina Perez, Lexi Gomez, Myka Madridfour-wayACW Women's Title
4The Stormdef.Faboo Andre 
5Snoop Strikesdef.Cyrus Satin 
6Danny Vincent (c)def.Hunter Law, Max Castellanosthree-wayACW Combat Title
7Chris Metro & J. C. Metrodef.Jay Sky & Richard King 
8Jayson Falconedef.Billy Barboza 
9Sage Scott (c)def.Jarett Diaz ACW Cruiserweight Title
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!