The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Braun Strowman (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Keith Lee (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Eddie Edwards (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

AAW Point of No Return 2011

Date: Sat, Apr 16th 2011Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Eagles Club, Berwyn, IllinoisPromotion: AAW
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for Point of No Return 2011

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Redmandef.El Tigre Gordodark  
2Jordan McEntyre & Knight Wagnerdef.Ashley Sixx & Johnny Wade06:23 
3Dan Lawrence (c)def. (DQ)Keith Walker06:58 AAW Heavyweight Title
4MsChifdef.Kelly Klein02:50 
5Cameron Skyy & Tommy Treznikdef.Krotch & Marion Fontaine08:06 
6Jimmy Jacobsdef.Michael Elgin14:51 
7Jesse Emersondef.Austin Manix, Max Bauer, Sebastian Reese10:20four corners
8Brett Gakiya (c) & C. J. Esparza (c)def.Dave Crist & Jake Crist12:14 AAW Tag Team Championship
9Mason Beck & Silas Youngdef. (pin)Dan Lawrence (c) & Shane Hollister (c)17:38Double JeopardyAAW Heavyweight Title
AAW Heritage Title
(title change)
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter