The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Roman Reigns (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
CM Punk (AEW)
Bron Breakker (NXT)
Jonathan Gresham (ROH)
Josh Alexander (Impact)
Daniel Garcia (PWG)
Trevor Murdoch (NWA)
Jake Lee (AJPW)
Jay White (NJPW)
Satoshi Kojima (NOAH)
El Hijo Del Vikingo (AAA)
Hechicero (CMLL)
Tristan Archer (wXw)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

2CW Then, Now, Forever, One Night Only!

Date: Sun, Sep 27th 2015Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Pastime Athletic Club, Syracuse, New YorkPromotion: 2CW
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for Then, Now, Forever, One Night Only!

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Michael Christopherdef.Nick Ando (c) 2CW Heavyweight Championship
(title change)
2A. R. Foxdef.Colin Delaney30:0030 minute Ironman
3Dick Justice & Jessicka Havokdef.Pepper Parks & Veda Scott 
4Mike Baileydef.Cheech 
5Benjamin Boonedef.Brandon Webb, Isys Ephex, Jason Axe, Sean Carr, Slyck Wagner Brown, Ted Goodz7-way
6Guero Loco & Steve McKenziedef.Eric M. Timmins & Pete D. Order 
7Moosedef.Brute Van Slyke, Joe Gacythree-way
8Kevin Grahamdef.Michael Christopher (c) 2CW Heavyweight Championship
(title change)
9Matt Jackson & Roderick Strongdef.Eddie Edwards & Mike Bailey 
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!